Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

East Dulwich

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-21

The following tables include term dates for the school year 2020-21

Autumn Term

 Info

 Dates

Term starts

 Tue 1 September 2020:   Years 7 & 10 students only
 Wed 2 September 2020:  Year 7, 10 & 11 students only
 Thur 3 September 2020:  All Year groups

 Half term break 

 Monday 19 October - Friday 30 October 2020

 Term ends

 Friday, 18 December 2020

 Christmas holidays

 Monday, 21 December 2020 - Friday, 1 January 2021
 Staff training days

 Thursday, 27 - Friday 28 August 2020

Spring Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Monday, 4 January 2021

 Half term break 

 Monday, 15 February  - Friday, 19 February 2021

 Term ends

 Thursday, 1 April 2021
 Easter holidays

 Friday, 2 April - Friday 16 April 2021

 Staff training days  
 Friday, 26 February 2021
 

Summer Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Monday, 19 April 2021

 Half term break 

 Monday, 31 May - Friday 4 June 2021

 Term ends

 Friday, 23 July 2021
 Staff training days

 Friday, 25 June 2021