Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

East Dulwich

Term Dates

Term Dates 2018-19

The following tables include term dates for the school year 2018-19. 

Summer Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Tuesday, 23 April 2019

 Half term break

 Monday, 27 May - Friday, 31 May 2019

 Term ends

 Friday, 19 July 2019

 Staff training days

 Monday, 22 July - Tuesday, 23 July 2019

 

Term Dates 2019-20

The following tables include term dates for the school year 2019-20 

Autumn Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Monday, 2 September 2019

 Half term break

 Monday, 21 October - Friday, 1 November 2019

 Term ends

 Friday, 20 December 2019

 Christmas holidays

 Monday, 23 December 2019 - Friday, 3 January 2020

 Staff training days

 Thursday, 29 August - Friday, 30 August 2019

Spring Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Monday, 6 January 2020

 Half term break

 Monday, 17 February - Friday, 21 February 2020

 Term ends

 Friday, 3 April 2020

 Easter holidays

 Monday, 6 April - Friday, 17 April 2020

Summer Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts for students

 Monday, 20 April 2020

 Half term break 

 Monday, 25 May - Friday, 29 May 2020

 Term ends

 Friday, 17 July 2020
 Staff training days

 Monday, 20 July - Tuesday, 21 July 2020