Skip to content ↓

The Charter School

East Dulwich

Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-18

The following tables includes term dates for the school year 2017-18. 

Autumn Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts

 Tuesday, 5 September 2017

 Term ends

 Wednesday, 20 December 2017

 Half term 

 Monday, 23 October - Friday, 3 November 2017

 Open days (school  closed to students from  1pm)

 Tuesday, 19 September 2017

 Thursday, 28 September 2017

 Staff training days 

 Friday,  1 September 2017

 Monday, 4 September 2017

 Thursday, 2 November - Friday, 3 November 2017

Spring Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts

 Wednesday, 3 January 2018

 Term ends

 Thursday, 29 March 2018

 Half term 

 Monday, 12 February - Friday, 16 February 2018

Summer Term

 Info

 Dates

 Term starts

 Monday, 16 April 2018

 Term ends

 Friday, 20 July 2018

 Half term 

 Monday, 28 May - Friday, 1 June 2018